top of page
Search
  • erinlankford

Kitchen Complexity

I am currently working on designing a kitchen in CAD. I started this project by taking a look at my own kitchen and brainstorming about what I would change to make it the most efficient use of space, more visually appealing, and reflect my own style. Within my own home I am limited by load bearing walls and budget, but for this assignment I decided to throw that all out the window. In order to further understand the complexities of a well thought out kitchen our class paid a visit to the Marsh Kitchens showroom. We learned about layout, style, hardware, trends, and all the optional features you could imagine. Below are some images from that trip that are helping my create my own design.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page